pandaabuzz.asp http://kapaao.paawareness.org


Parental Alienation Awareness Website






























Experts & Professionals

The following are a list of experts and professionals that may be familiar with Parental Alienation. Listing them on our site does in no way emply endorsement of these professionals. They are listed for information purposes only.

 Jose Manuel Aguilar Cuenca
Forensic Psychologist

Phone: 957 810 580
Email: elcorreode@jmaguilar.com
Website: www.jmaguilar.com

Dr. Katherine Andre
Ph.D.

Email: andre@pacific.net
Website: www.parentalalienationsolutions.com

Dr. Amy Baker
Researcher

Email: amyjlbaker@aol.com

Dr. Amy J.L. Baker
Researcher

Email: amyjlbaker@aol.com
Website: www.amyjlbaker.com

Dr. R. Christopher Barden
Ph.D.,J.D., L.P.

Phone: 801-230-8328
Phone: E-Fax-253-663-6418
Email: rcbarden@mac.com

Dr. Michael Bone
Ph.D.

Phone: (407) 645-0662
Phone: 407-645-0692
Email: jmbone@jmbconsuslting.org
Website: www.jmbconsulting.org

Dr. Jerry Brinegar

Phone: 706-202-9193
Email: Jerrybrinegar@earthlink.com
Website: www.drbrinegar.com

 David Britton
Mental Health Professional

Phone: 310-372-4245
Email: DBMFT@aol.com
Website: www.beachpsych.com

Dr. Barry Brody

Phone: 305-247-6767
Phone: 305-271-8019
Email: drbrody@drbarrybrody.com
Website: www.drbarrybrody.com

 David Carico
Appellate Lawyer

Phone: (888) 833-2820.
Website: www.californiaappellatecounsel.com

Dr, Stephen Ceci
Author, Researcher, Lecturer

Website: www.people.cornell.edu/pages/sjc9/

 Theresa K. Cooke
FACES, INC

Phone: 810-694-9558
Email: FACESTKC@aol.com
Website: www.FACESTKC.com

 Lawrence W. Daly
One Daly Corporation

Phone: (253) 852-6702
Email: lwdaly @comcast.net
Website: www.onedaly.com

Dr. Douglas Darnall

Phone: 330-759-2310
Phone: 330-759-2310
Email: douglas900@aol.com
Website: www.parentalalienation.com

Dr. Robert Evans
Mental Health Professional

Phone: 727-669-5707
Email: drbob@acenterforhumanpotential.com
Website: www.acenterforhumanpotential.com

 Debra Gordy
M.S. RET

Phone: 970-226-8564
Phone: 253-369-7477
Email: debra@debragordyms.com

 James J. Gross, Attorney at Law

Email: tgclawyers@smart.net
Website: www.mddivorcelawyers.com/

 Charles D. Jamieson
Attorney At Law

Phone: 561-478-0312
Email: cjamieson@jamiesonlaw.com
Website: www.cjamiesonlaw.com

Dr. Randy Kolin
Clinical Psychologist

Phone: 925-287-9656
Email: Randy_kolin@yahoo.com

Dr. Ken Lewis
Ph.D.

Email: DrKenLewis@snip.net

Dr. LF Lowenstein
Ph.D.

Phone: 44 (0) 238 069 2621
Email: ludwig.lowenstein@btinternet.com
Website: www.parental-alienation.info

 Christina McGhee
Divorce Coach & Parent Educator

Phone: 979-865-4287
Email: christinamcghee@divorceandchildren.com
Website: www.divorceandchildren.com

 Deborah Moskovitch
Divorce Consultant

Email: deborah@thesmartdivorce.com
Website: www.thesmartdivorce.com

 Jeff Opperman
Author

Email: jeff@HugstoHeartbreak.com
Website: www.HugstoHeartbreak.com

Dr.  Kathleen  Raey
PhD, PA/PAS Clinician, Author, Researcher, Lecturer, Litigation-Related Consultant, Child Custody Evaluator, Reunification Therapy Expert & Diplomate of the American Academy of Experts in Traumatic Stress.

Phone: 250.276.9467
Email: drkathleenreay@gmail.com
Website: kreaycounselling.com

Dr. Randy Rand
Ed.D., Forensic Psychologist

Phone: (415) 485-5991
Email: rand@CASEassist.com
Website: www.caseassist.com

Dr. Daniel Rybicki
Psy.D., DABPS

Phone: 253-858-8850
Email: dryb6354@earthlink.net
Website: www.danielrybicki.com

Dr. S. Richard Sauber
PhD, Diplomates in Clinical and Family Psychology,

Phone: 561- 482- 9470
Phone: 561- 482-9471
Email: rsauber@bellsouth.net

 Harvey Shapiro
Ed. D, Investigator

Phone: 707-453-0388
Email: Shapiro@caseassist.com
Website: www.caseassist.com

Dr. Reena Sommer
Ph.D.

Phone: 281-534-3923
Email: drreena@comcast.net
Website: www.reenasommerassociates.mb.ca

Dr. Catherine Swanson Cain
Ph.D., LMFT

Phone: 931-296-9813
Email: catherinecain@bellsouth.net
Website:
www.pediatricbehavior.com

Dr. W. vonBoch-Galhau

Phone: 49 931 359 2133(AB)
Email: praxis@drvboch.de
Website: www.drvboch.de/

Dr. Richard A Warshak
Ph.D.

Phone: 972-248-7700
Email: warshak@att.net
Website: www.warshak.com

Dr. Monty Weinstein

Phone: 718-382-1293
Email: DrMonty1@aol.com
Website: www.familyunity.com/index.htm




Join our newsletter! *







Parental Alienation Awareness Website
Privacy Policy  |   Legal Notice  |   Contact Us